blog post · permissions

Re-translations: 5 Seconds

I decided to put the translators that I’ve given permission to translate 5 Seconds!

I’m really sorry if I did not reply to your message in tumblr >< (but for those who mailed me, I tried to reply individually!)

If you prefer reading any of the languages below, please do read their translations, if you’d like. (I will put a section about re-translations  in my blog sometime soon!)

Spanish: Loving Fansub

Vietnamese: Sunflowers Team (they’ve already translated chapter 1!)

French: Michi Yujo

Italian: SG Scan

 

One thought on “Re-translations: 5 Seconds

Leave a Reply

