blog post

Tumblr Domain! (Impt. for followers)

Hello! This is Mikazuki aka. Mei

I’ve only recently started translating manga, and I think I did something very wrong…

I saw that Baka-Updates used “Injiru-chan” which is a name I don’t affiliate with my translating stuff… So I decided to make a tumblr, which is separate from my personal account!

Its domain is the same as my wordpress – michiruzuki.

Please follow it instead if you only want to see about manga updates >< P.S It’s very empty right now but I will update it as soon as I can!

I’m so sorry for the trouble! Please feel free to unfollow injiru-chan if you don’t want to see my personal fandom stuff www

Leave a Reply

