scanlation · status

Cleaning ★

screenshot-2017-02-24-11-10-53-1

I finished the translations draft and I was cleaning chapter 5 when I got to chapter 5 and I was like – what did I do 😂😂 (not the actual translation)

I swear I’m properly doing the cleaning and translations guys ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ

I really hope to upload this as soon as I can!! I’ve been reading the comments from mangago and myreadingmanga and it seems everyone’s dying for the next chapter XD That gave me motivation to do this quickly ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ I’m so easy like Motoki lol

Leave a Reply

